Find Your Voice on Facebook

It all started with this. I never really had the idea of writing a blog, it seemed too complicated, take too much time and I didn’t feel like I had that much to say.
The Find Your Voice workshop on Facebook appealed to me as I always felt I was struggling with my writing; when I heard about this workshop on a Daily Digi email, I decided to give it a go to give me ideas, inspiration and the opportunity to explore new ways of writing. Plus, it is free, ideal! Really can’t go wrong there, can I?
And here I go, creating my blog this morning! I have to say, I’m quite chuffed about it, and I’m really looking forward to expand it to tell my story and hopefully find my voice…

 

Leave a Reply

